SHAUN OF THE DEAD lego minifigs


FRIED GOLD!  Fingers crossed to see if the “Winchester Tavern” set actually gets made by LEGO!  Figured I should post my own version of these dudes before it’s too late, and the real deal ends up on the shelves at Toys R Us…

With this group, and the others, the faces and shirts are custom decals that I made and adhered to minifigs that I had polished blank with BRASSO.  The hair is custom sculpted by myself, (using Sculpey), and painted with enamel.

Now for a “SPACED” set. 😉

One response to “SHAUN OF THE DEAD lego minifigs

Leave a Reply

